lady E

Alla inlägg den 27 januari 2016

Av evelyn dahl - 27 januari 2016 04:47

My heart breaks everyday.. I feel how my smile and happiness is dispiriting.
How the demons are taking control over me..
I miss my smile.
I miss doing what makes me happy!
I miss to hold on to a horse.
I miss to just be by a horse!
I miss the sound of the hoves!
I miss the feeling in my soul and body light up!
I miss to hug and say good boy/girl.
I miss to see the horse trotter to me.
Miss doing all the work with the horse.
Being so proud after a ride good or bad ride I always hade something to be proud of!
I just wanted to grow better at riding!
Be able to bind a strong bond!
See how we grow stronger and better!
I miss it so much..
The pain I my chest..
The pain that make me cry and make it hard to breathe..
The pain I feel when I see how good it goes for others!
I smile even when it breaks me inside.
I am tired of crying every day.. To see others happiness and dreams come true.. seeing them reach their goal..
I just want to be happy and do what I love to do!
Make it to my goal and prov that I can do what I dreamed of!
Grow with a friend and see how much we succeed in our goal!
Is it so much to ask to be happy and fight to do what you love and live for!

Av evelyn dahl - 27 januari 2016 04:20

gick ut en stund idag ville bara komma från huset och kira var med.
Hon gick grymt fint på asfalten då det var is på vägen och vissa områden mer en andra. Gick upp på skogsstigar så fort det kom och kira hoppade över grenar och sedan klättrade på stenar. På gärderna sprang hon runt mig och hoppade bet lite i kopplet och små skällde på mig som hon bad mig att busa med mig<3
På vägen hem gick hon försiktigt igen och hemma rullade hon sig lite i den blöta snösn då jag fixade in mat från garaget.
Använde också ett av de nya halsband och hon är allt grymt snygg i gult! *.*
Har lite svårt att välja mellan gult och orange till dragselen då jag vill ha rn som syns ifall vi är ute sent! Vill inte ha något som inte sysns ifall folk kommer eller det är jakt osv...

Presentation


hej :D
mitt namn är Evelyn Dahl
här skriver jag om mitt liv och min vardag c:
som består av fotografering och min hund kira samt min katt fländörs.

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25 26 27 28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2016 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards